Home > Uncategorized > Hello Again Dear Friends …

Hello Again Dear Friends …

Hi!

It’s kat! I may seem familiar to some of you. I had a blog called Kat’s Adventures in Healthy Living and Other Fun Stuff. Well, I got a mean comment and deleted the blog out of frustration. After thinking about it for about a week, I have decided that I love blogging and cannot let a dumb opinion bring me or what I want to do down. I am not a perfect person, nor would I ever want to portray that. Perfect doesn’t exist and if it did, it would sure be boring!

So until later friends, I just wanted you to know I’m back and committed to living better and writing about it 😉

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Alicia
    April 15, 2010 at 11:46 pm

    Yay! So glad the blog is back!! (And where can I buy myself some flat bread?!)

    • April 16, 2010 at 3:02 am

      Thanks and Trader Joes!!! so good! love you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

