Home > Uncategorized > What to do for dinner?!

What to do for dinner?!

ok, ingredient mash up…I currently have the following at home in need of being cooked!

– Ground turkey (enough for 2 different recipes) –>i could freeze it, but I’d rather not.

-Tomatoes –>must use ASAP.

-White Beans

-Spinach

I was thinking of doing a white bean and spinach soup with ground turkey…

My other option is to do a risotto recipe (I’ve never done it, but there’s a first for everything) with shrimp and do a side of sautéed spinach and white beans. What to do?! Both will take a while..and since I won’t get home until about seven, I’m just thinking about which one will taste more delicious! 😉

I promise to take pictures of my culinary experiments, good or bad…yikes!

until later friends!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

