Home > Uncategorized > Feel the fear…

Feel the fear…

…and change your classes! Yeah, not the way that phrase should go but oh well! So you know how I was talking tap and ballroom dance?? well, I have decided to wait to take the ballroom class until I have a partner. You see, I have grown leaps and bounds when it comes to confidence, BUUUUT, I do not want to be the only one without a partner. So after haggling a bit with the dance school I am now doing ZUMBA and tap. It is pretty much more up my alley anyway. But I have not closed the door on ballroom… I was actually sad to give it up, so I will definitely put those shoes on again and dance!

Ok kids, I am off!! Exciting things are happening!

love,

kat

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Ili
    July 15, 2010 at 11:10 am

    i’ll be your partner! i’ll even dress up as a hot dude! i like to lead anyway.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

