Home > Uncategorized > Wear a Floppy Hat…

Wear a Floppy Hat…

So the other day, my mom went with me to get some paint for the room and I redoing at the house. The man mixing it saw my long hair and said,

“You know what you do when you get paint in your hair?”

“No?”

“Just wear a big floppy hat.”

“While I’m painting? I have one…I can do that!”

I have a dumb moment there. My mom had to explain to me what he meant.

Today I am taping everything up and putting down the plastic tarp thing-y (obviously I sound like I know what I’m doing!) and will paint! I want to get all of it done today as I will be soooo much more busy starting next week! Oh and the “bar” came today! I will be asking for help on putting that together! I cannot wait to show you the finished product!

love,

kat

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

