Home > Uncategorized > Ummmm….I’m…

Ummmm….I’m…

Kind of super excited for tomorrow I can’t sleep! I get to see my friend and American Studies IDOL  Alicia in one of my favorite places ever: Davis! I miss that old place so much. My mom is laughing while reading this right now as I pretty much complained about it during my first year at school! A girl is entitled to change her mind 😉  Anyhoo, I love Alicia and cannot wait to see her, hug her and wish her well on her grad school adventure. I also plan to hit up Borders and pretend I can get any book I want… and unfortunately leave with just a chai latte… I can dream right?

After seeing Alicia and being a kid in a candy (book) store I get to hang with my pal McCarty and reminisce. She’s moving as well and I’ll miss her a lot.

You know what I won’t miss? Assignments for school! I am counting the days until our break! We get almost a month off which sounds kind of great right now 🙂 Seriously though, I cannot complain. Everything is good. I have good friends, great family and live with great people (maybe if I compliment them they will actually read their favorite roomie’s blog?). Love you guys!

Night..er… Morning!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Alicia
    August 18, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    I just saw this. You’re so funny Kat! It was so great to see you though – I can’t wait for our LA get together. Let’s get on it!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

